CDOC:
The Security Operation
Center of tomorrow

Innovative hardware and software help companies to position themselves for the future – but due to their complexity, they are also susceptible to errors. Every day, new reports are published about IT vulnerabilities that cyber criminals can use to cause considerable damage in system landscapes.

Do you always have an overview of which of the reported security vulnerabilities are particularly critical for your company? And do you know how to mitigate the risks? Security experts in our Cyber Defense Operation Center (CDOC) – which you can think of as an enhanced version of a Security Operation Center – provide visibility and resilience.

What is the CDOC?

The Cyber Defense Operation Center (CDOC) is our central security unit located in Germany, responsible for protecting your IT infrastructures. In order to identify risks at an early stage and secure your networks and publicly accessible systems against hackers, malware and data leaks, we offer particularly effective attack monitoring and defense.
 
Whether monitoring vulnerabilities and IT infrastructures, defending against cyber attacks or a preventive emergency strategy: To strengthen your security situation, the Cyber Defense team combines its own expertise, from various IT security areas, with an automated problem detection. By using our security tool cyberscan.io®, a comprehensive view of your systems as well as of vulnerabilities is enabled and your ability to react is accelerated.

These are the services
offered by the CDOC

Identify, assess and eliminate potential threats in time: With the modular services of our Cyber Defense Operation Center,
you can optimize your IT risk management and preserve your own resources.

Vulnerability Monitoring

As part of the monitoring service, we collect and analyze all vulnerabilities in your IT infrastructures and software systems with our cyberscan.io® security tool. We promptly notify you by phone and email of those vulnerabilities that could become a problem for your company. Thanks to clear reports, you can take immediate action.

Security Advisory

From low to critical, vulnerability reports always include a general categorization of the threat situation (criticality).
Many companies consider this as the most important basis for action in their risk management. However, the risk posed by vulnerabilities must be assessed individually for each company: Frequently, a vulnerability in the medium threat category can be particularly relevant. Our Cyber Defense team monitors external sources on a daily basis and creates a DGC news feed. Based on this, we show you which vulnerabilities you should fix as soon as possible – and which priority you should assign to further vulnerability reports.

Security Incident Response

Thanks to the CDOC you are prepared for the worst-case scenarios. Our experts react promptly to cyber attacks and advise remotely from our CDOC in Northern Germany or on-site at the company if desired. To identify and quickly close security gaps, we work closely with our pentesting experts who simulate attacks on your corporate network. Last but not least, we advise and support you in the creation of emergency concepts. So that you can preventively counteract future attacks from the network.

Would you like to learn more about
the benefits of our CDOC?

We look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to advise you.

Gender*
Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow us on

CDOC:
Das Security Operation
Center von morgen

Innovative Hard- und Software verhilft Unternehmen dazu, sich zukunftsfähig aufzustellen – sie ist aufgrund ihrer Komplexität aber auch anfällig für Fehler. Tagtäglich werden neue Meldungen über IT-Schwachstellen veröffentlicht, über die Cyberkriminelle erheblichen Schaden in Systemlandschaften anrichten können.

Haben Sie stets den Überblick darüber, welche der gemeldeten Sicherheitslücken besonders kritisch für Ihr Unternehmen sind? Und wissen Sie, wie Sie den Risiken begegnen? Die Sicherheitsexperten in unserem Cyber Defense Operation Center (CDOC) – das Sie sich als erweiterte Version eines Security Operation Centers vorstellen können – sorgen für Transparenz und Widerstandsfähigkeit.

Was ist das CDOC?

Das Cyber Defense Operation Center, kurz CDOC, ist unsere zentrale Sicherheitsstelle in Deutschland, die den Schutz Ihrer IT-Infrastrukturen verantwortet. Um Risiken frühzeitig zu erkennen und Ihre Netzwerke sowie öffentlich erreichbaren Systeme gegen Hacker, Schadprogramme und Datenlecks abzusichern, bieten wir eine besonders effektive Angriffsüberwachung und -abwehr.

Ob Monitoring von Schwachstellen und IT-Infrastrukturen, Abwehr von Cyberattacken oder präventive Notfallstrategie: Zur Stärkung Ihrer Sicherheitslage kombiniert das Cyber Defense Team eigenes Know-how aus verschiedenen Bereichen der IT Security mit automatisierter Problemerkennung. Durch den Einsatz unseres Sicherheitstools cyberscan.io® wird ein umfassender Blick auf Ihre Systeme sowie Schwachstellen ermöglicht und Ihre Reaktionsfähigkeit beschleunigt.

Diese Services bietet das CDOC

Mögliche Bedrohungen rechtzeitig identifizieren, bewerten und beheben: Mit den modularen Serviceleistungen unseres Cyber Defense Operation Centers optimieren Sie Ihr IT-Risikomanagement und schonen eigene Ressourcen.

Schwachstellen Monitoring

Im Rahmen des Monitoring Services sammeln und analysieren wir mit unserem Sicherheitstool cyberscan.io® sämtliche Schwachstellen in Ihren IT-Infrastrukturen und Softwaresystemen. Diejenigen Schwachstellen, die für Ihr Unternehmen zu einem Problem werden könnten, teilen wir Ihnen zeitnah per Telefon und E-Mail mit. Dank übersichtlicher Reports können Sie umgehend handeln.

Security Advisory

Von niedrig bis kritisch wird in Schwachstellenmeldungen stets eine allgemeine Kategorisierung der Gefahrenlage (Kritikalität) vorgenommen. Viele Unternehmen sehen das als wichtigste Handlungsgrundlage für Ihr Risikomanagement. Dabei muss das von Schwachstellen ausgehende Risiko für jedes Unternehmen individuell eingeschätzt werden: Nicht selten ist eine Schwachstelle der mittleren Gefahrenkategorie besonders relevant. Unser Cyber Defense Team beobachtet täglich externe Quellen und erstellt einen DGC-Newsfeed. Darauf basierend zeigen wir Ihnen, welche Schwachstellen Sie schnellstmöglich beheben – und welche Priorität Sie weiteren Schwachstellenmeldungen zuordnen sollten.

Security Incident Response

Mit dem CDOC sind Sie für Worst-Case-Szenarien gerüstet. Unsere Experten reagieren zeitnah auf Cyberangriffe und beraten remote aus unserem CDOC in Norddeutschland oder auf Wunsch vor Ort im Unternehmen. Um Sicherheitslücken ausfindig zu machen und schnell zu schließen, arbeiten wir eng mit unseren Pentesting-Experten zusammen, die Angriffe auf Ihr Unternehmensnetzwerk simulieren. Nicht zuletzt beraten und unterstützen wir bei der Erstellung von Notfallkonzepten. Damit Sie Angriffen aus dem Netz künftig präventiv entgegenwirken können.

Sie möchten mehr über den Nutzen
unseres CDOC erfahren?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht und beraten Sie gerne.

Geschlecht*
Einwilligung*
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Folgen Sie uns auf